Howells Piano Works – WORLD PREMIERE

Three pieces from my new edition of Herbert Howells Piano Works (Wise Music) will be premiered today by Matthew Schellhorn. The recital will be streamed live below and includes…

Herbert Howells (1892–1983)
Romance (1908) WORLD PREMIERE
Once Upon A Time (1949)
Legend (1909) WORLD PREMIERE
Comme le cerf soupire… (1963) WORLD PREMIERE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s